Term Dates

Grace Academy Solihull

Term dates 2021-22

Spring 1 Tuesday 04 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 08 April 2022
Summer 1 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Summer 2 Monday 06 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

 

Academy Closed for Students

 

February Half Term Mon 21 Feb 2022 – Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter Break Mon 11 April 2022 – Fri 22 April 2022
May Bank Holiday Mon 02 May 2022
May Half Term Mon 30 May 2022 – Fri 03 Jun 2022
Queens Jubilee
Monday 25 July 2022