Governance & Funding

Governance & Funding


Governance Structure:

Governance Structure


Details of Governors

Mr Ian Baker – Chair of Governors (PP & Disadvantaged)*
Mr Grant Kearns – Governor (Careers & Business)

Mr Nadeem Bashir – Governor (SEN / Safeguarding / LAC)

Jamie Clarke – Governor

Chimene Satur – Clerk to the Governors 


Miss Kirsty Barlow – Governor (Staff Wellbeing)


Declaration of interests:

GAS Register of Interests


GAS Governor Attendance


Statutory Documents

Tove Learning Trust Statutory Documents:

Finance Details




*To contact our Chair of Governors, Ian Baker, please either email Ian directly via  or post any correspondence by addressing it to our Chair and posting documents to the Academy as noted below:

For the attention of: Ian Baker,

Chair of Governors

Grace Academy Solihull

Chapelhouse Rd


B37 5JS