Overview

To develop a resilient, creative and well-balanced  individual for the world of work and every aspect of life

Exam Details:

Product design – AQA

Food Technology – WJEC/AQA

Engineering – Pearson/AQA

Department Team:

Name Responsibility Email (HOD/2nd or staff with responsibility)
Nicola Russell Head Of Design Tech nicolarussell@graceacademy.org.uk
Simon Chalk Teacher of Food simonchalk@graceacademy.org.uk
Michael Hawes Teacher of Engineering michaelhawes@graceacademy.org.uk
Sarah Curtis Technology Teacher sarahcurtis@graceacademy.org.uk
Karen Chapman Technology Teacher karenchapman@graceacademy.org.uk
Julie Buxcey Food Technician juliebuxcey@graceacademy.org.uk