Key Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Name Responsibility Email
Darren Gelder Principal
Matthew Godwin Vice Principal / Pastoral
Greg Godwin Vice Principal / Academic
Jude Humphries Assistant Principal / Behaviour and Attendance
Marcus Davies-Friend Assistant Principal / ICT Strategy and Digital Learning
Dawn Russell Assistant Principal / Safeguarding and SENCO
Matt Spina Assistant Principal / Ethos
Shaun Donald Assistant Principal
Andrew Cox Assistant Principal
Kelly Williams Assistant Principal
Amy Ball Principal PA

Heads of Year / Assistant Heads of Year

Name Responsibility Email
Rosie Holmes Head of Year 7
Michelle Reeves Assistant Head of Year 7
Stephanie Mackiewicz Head of Year 8
Leanne Perks Assistant Head of Year 8
Katie Seazell Head of Year 9
Gemma Blake Assistant Head of Year 9
Anne-Marie Boyle Joint Head of Year 10
Rupider Lotay Joint Head of year 10
Pat Whillock Assistant Head of Year 10
Louise Knight Head of Year 11
Phillip Shand Assistant Head of Year 11
Kelly Williams Head of Post 16
Julie Baker Assistant Head of Post 16


Key Support Staff

Name Responsibility Email
Laura Broadbent Safeguarding Support Assistant
Marsha Sam Behaviour Mentor
Deborah Hewitt Attendance Mentor
Maxine Bromley Family Support Worker


Dates In The Diary

KS3 Cultural Capital Day 23rd January