Overview

To develop a resilient, creative and well-balanced  individual for the world of work and every aspect of life

Exam Details:

Product design – AQA

Food Technology – WJEC/AQA

Engineering – Pearson/AQA

Department Team:

Name Responsibility Email (HOD/2nd or staff with responsibility)
Ernest Addo-Boateng Head Of Technology ernestaddoboateng@graceacademy.org.uk
Sam Jahangir Technology Teacher samjahangir@graceacademy.org.uk
Sarah Curtis Technology Teacher sarahcurtis@graceacademy.org.uk
Simon Chalk Technology Teacher simonchalk@graceacademy.org.uk
Karen Chapman Technology Teacher karenchapman@graceacademy.org.uk
Adam Stephens Workshop Technician adamstephens@graceacademy.org.uk
Julie Buxcey Food Technician juliebuxcey@graceacademy.org.uk