Key Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Name Responsibility Email
Darren Gelder Principal darrengelder@graceacademy.org.uk
Matthew Godwin Vice Principal / Pastoral matthewgodwin@graceacademy.org.uk
Greg Godwin Vice Principal / Academic greggodwin@graceacademy.org.uk
Sarah Fisher Assistant Principal / Behaviour and Attendance sarahfisher@graceacademy.org.uk
Jude Humphries Assistant Principal / Behaviour and Attendance judithhumphries@graceacademy.org.uk
Marcus Davies-Friend Assistant Principal / ICT Strategy and Digital Learning marcusdavies-friend@graceacademy.org.uk
Dawn Russell Assistant Principal / Safeguarding and SENCO dawnrussell@graceacademy.org.uk
Matt Spina Assistant Principal / Ethos mattspina@graceacademy.org.uk
Kerry Amory PA to Principal kerryamory@graceacademy.org.uk
Tracey O’Callaghan Administration Manager traceyocallaghan@graceacademy.org.uk
Dawn Edwards Finance Manager dawnedwards@graceacademy.org.uk

Heads of Year / Assistant Heads of Year

Name Responsibility Email
Sam King Head of Year 7 samking@graceacademy.org.uk
Gemma Blake Assistant Head of Year 7 gemmablake@graceacademy.org.uk
Leon Ambrose Acting Assistant Head of Year 7 leonambrose@graceacademy.org.uk
Laura Duxbury Head of Year 8 lauraduxbury@graceacademy.org.uk
Michelle Reeves Assistant Head of Year 8 michellereeves@graceacademy.org.uk
Rupinder Lotay Head of Year 9 rupinderlotay@graceacademy.org.uk
Patricia Whillock Assistant Head of Year 9 patriciawhillock@graceacademy.org.uk
Anne-Marie Boyle Joint Heads of Year 10 anne-marieboyle@graceacademy.org.uk
Jennifer Price Joint Heads of Year 10 jenniferprice@graceacademy.org.uk
Darrell Edwards Assistant Head of Year 10 darrelledwards@graceacademy.org.uk
Kelly Williams Joint Heads of Year 11 / Sixth Form kellywilliams@graceacademy.org.uk
Louise Knight Joint Heads of Year 11 / Sixth Form louiseknight@graceacademy.org.uk
Susan Gibson Assistant Head of Year 11 susangibson@graceacademy.org.uk
Julie Baker Assistant Head of Sixth Form juliebaker@graceacademy.org.uk

 

Key Support Staff

Name Responsibility Email
Laura Broadbent Safeguarding Support Assistant laurabroadbent@graceacademy.org.uk
Marsha Sam Behaviour Mentor marshasam@graceacademy.org.uk
Deborah Hewitt Attendance Mentor deborahhewitt@graceacademy.org.uk