Key Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Name Responsibility Email
Darren Gelder Principal darrengelder@graceacademy.org.uk
Matthew Godwin Vice Principal / Pastoral matthewgodwin@graceacademy.org.uk
Greg Godwin Vice Principal / Academic greggodwin@graceacademy.org.uk
Jude Humphries Assistant Principal / Behaviour and Attendance judithhumphries@graceacademy.org.uk
Sarah Fisher Assistant Principal / Behaviour and Attendance sarahfisher@gracademy.org.uk
Marcus Davies-Friend Assistant Principal / ICT Strategy and Digital Learning marcusdavies-friend@graceacademy.org.uk
Dawn Russell Assistant Principal / Safeguarding and SENCO dawnrussell@graceacademy.org.uk
Matt Spina Assistant Principal / Ethos mattspina@graceacademy.org.uk
Shaun Donald Assistant Principal shaundonald@graceacademy.org.uk
Kelly Williams Associate Assistant Principal kellywilliams@graceacademy.org.uk
Kerry Amory PA to Principal kerryamory@graceacademy.org.uk
Tracey O’Callaghan Administration Manager traceyocallaghan@graceacademy.org.uk
Dawn Edwards Finance Manager dawnedwards@graceacademy.org.uk

Heads of Year / Assistant Heads of Year

Name Responsibility Email
Laura Duxbury Head of Year 7 lauraduxbury@graceacademy.org.uk
Michelle Reeves Assistant Head of Year 7 michellereeves@graceacademy.org.uk
Rupinder Lotay Head of Year 8 rupinderlotay@graceacademy.org.uk
Gemma Blake Assistant Head of Year 8 gemmablake@graceacademy.org.uk
Leanne Perks Assistant Head of Year 8 leanneperks@graceacademy.org.uk
Blaine Wakeman Head of Year 9 blainewakeman@graceacademy.org.uk
Darrell Edwards Assistant Head of Year 9 darrelledwards@graceacademy.org.uk
Anne-Marie Boyle Joint Head of Year 10 anne-marieboyle@graceacademy.org.uk
Diane Stones Joint Head of Year 10 dianestones@graceacademy.org.uk
Pat Whillock Assistant Head of Year 10 patriciawhillock@graceacademy.org.uk
Louise Knight Head of Year 11 louiseknight@graceacademy.org.uk
Susan Gibson Assistant Head of Year 11 susangibson@graceacademy.org.uk
Kelly Williams Head of Sixth Form kellywilliams@graceacademy.org.uk
Julie Baker Assistant Head of Sixth Form juliebaker@graceacademy.org.uk

 

Key Support Staff

Name Responsibility Email
Laura Broadbent Safeguarding Support Assistant laurabroadbent@graceacademy.org.uk
Marsha Sam Behaviour Mentor marshasam@graceacademy.org.uk
Deborah Hewitt Attendance Mentor deborahhewitt@graceacademy.org.uk